Nautical Thank You

Here is my take on a masculine “Thank You” card.  Masculine cards are so difficult for me!  Obviously, this is Nautically inspired 🙂  Nothing mind blowing and I am sure it has been done before.  The cute anchor “charm” was created using my silhouette and heat embossed with Ranger’s detail silver embossing powder.  The photo isn’t very good (snow is coming our way, so lighting is very poor), but you get the general gist of it.  Probably as masculine as I am going to get!   anchors away

Leave a Reply

